Back to Contact Page

 

Worksite/Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Fax Number

Address


ADMINISTRATION

Ken Kolthoff, District Director

kenneth.kolthoff@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1265

 


(319) 291-3947



314 East 6th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Denise Cooper, Assistant District Director

Denise.cooper@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1268

Donna Wede, Division Manager (Administration)

donna.wede@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1273

Mike Ryan, Division Manager (East/NE Regions)

michael.ryan2@iowa.gov

(319) 283-2741 x1113

(319) 283-5177

1584 South Frederick Ave.

Oelwein, IA 50662

Al Hoff, Division Manager (West Region) Parole

alan.hoff@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1264

(319) 236-3525

527 East 5th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

 

 

 

 

 

 

WATERLOO SERVICES

 

Waterloo Probation/Parole
BHC Reentry Program

Marvin Spencer, Prob/Parole Supervisor
Assessment, Probation, Drug Court, Interstate Compact


marvin.spencer@iowa.gov



(319) 292-0920



(319) 236-3525


527 East 5th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Iowa Domestic Abuse Program (IDAP)

Waterloo Probation/Parole

Jennifer Wymore,
Community Treatment Coordinator      

jennifer.wymore@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1294 or

(800) 485-8151

(319) 236-3525

527 East 5th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Sex Offender Treatment Program

Mike Schreck, Treatment Services Manager

michael.schreck@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1232

(319) 234-2513

312 East 6th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Waterloo Residential
Correctional Facility

Bob Ames, Residential Manager (Admissions) Mental Health Reentry, Jail Diversion

robert.ames@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1319



(319) 291-3947


314 East 6th Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

Dave Campbell, Residential Supervisor
Pre-Trial Services

Johnny Hill, Residential Supervisor

david.campbell@iowa.gov

johnny.hill@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1269

 

(319) 292-1313

Waterloo Women’s Center for Change

Scott  Dolan, Residential Manager (Admissions) Presentence Investigation

scott.dolan@iowa.gov

(319) 292-1292

(319) 292-0922

1515 Lafayette
Waterloo, IA 50703

Amy Jones, Residential Supervisor

amy.jones@iowa.gov

(319) 292-0963

DUBUQUE SERVICES

 

Dubuque Probation/Parole

Traci Suarez, Prob/Parole Supervisor       

traci.suarez@iowa.gov

(563) 585-5245

(563) 557-8217

745 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

Dubuque Residential

Wendy Lyons , Residential Manager (Admissions) Dubuque Delaware Drug Court 

wendy.lyons@iowa.gov

(563) 585-5267

(563) 556-7031

1494 Elm Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

Monty Sheckles, Residential Supervisor

monty.sheckles@iowa.gov

(563) 585-5273

NORTHEAST SERVICES

 

Independence Probation/Parole

Mike Ryan, Division Manager

michael.ryan2@iowa.gov

(319) 334-2977

(319) 334-2977

210 5th Avenue, N.E.
Independence, IA 50644

Oelwein Probation/Parole

Mike Ryan, Division Manager

michael.ryan2@iowa.gov

 

(319) 283-5177

1584 South Frederick Ave.Oelwein, IA 50662

Decorah Probation/Parole

Jon Reeg, Residential Manager

Jon.reeg@iowa.gov

(563) 422-6030 x1627

(563) 422-6032

1014 South Mill Street

Decorah, IA 52101-0404

Manchester Probation/Parole

Viv Doyle, Probation/Parole Officer     

vivian.doyle@iowa.gov

(563) 927-5911

(563) 927-3069

106 South Tama Street

Manchester, IA 52057

West Union Residential

Jon Reeg, Residential Manager (Admissions)
Gene Bries, Residential Supervisor  

Jon.reeg@iowa.gov gene.bries@iowa.gov

(563) 422-6030 x1627
(563) 422-6030 x1626

(563) 422-6032

500 South Pine

West Union, IA 52175